Ava & Carol Detective Agency Series: Books 1-3 (Book Bundle 1): Middle Grade Mystery Adventure Action for Girls Ages 8-15 Children

Price: [price_with_discount]
(as of [price_update_date] – Details)

The Mystery of the Pharaoh’s Diamonds (Book 1) is a GOLD recipient of the prestigious Mom’s Choice Award®!
Calling all young sleuths! Get ready for a rollercoaster ride of mysteries with the Ava & Carol Detective Agency Bundle Set. Join Ava and Carol, two clever detectives, as they tackle stolen jewels, ancient relics, and haunted houses.In The Mystery of the Pharaoh’s Diamonds, the girls must outsmart a cunning security guard, decipher hidden clues, and unravel a tangled web of deception.
The Mystery of Solomon’s Ring thrusts them into a secret battle, where they face evil villains and a race against time to secure a powerful relic.
And in The Haunted Mansion, they confront spine-chilling mysteries and a headless monster that terrorizes their neighborhood. These heart-pounding adventures are filled with suspense, unexpected alliances, and unbreakable friendship.Don’t miss the chance to immerse yourself in the Ava & Carol Detective Agency Bundle Set – the ultimate choice for thrilling twists, captivating storytelling, and a dash of history. Grab your copy today and embark on an unforgettable detective journey!

Publisher ‏ : ‎ Twisted Key Publishing, LLC (26 November 2018)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 1455 KB
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Print length ‏ : ‎ 400 pages
Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ 1947744283


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top